Powerpuff Boy!

 

The first photo on the left is the Powerpuff version of me that I made back in Spring of 2016 when I first found this fun app! The photo on the right is the one I made for this specific assignment. I was also designated the LOL Power which I am very fond of so thank you Cartoon Network. The process for deciding my character was to try and see what I think I look like to best share my image. After I made my new character I looked to see how I changed during the year and to be honest, not very much has changed. I still preferred the black jeans and the white shoes as the bottom half, but my choice in shirt went from flannel to baseball tee. The biggest change in me was my hair since over the last year I changed my hairstyle to keeping the sides short and the top long. Lucky for me Powerpuff thought of all the options and it fit for me perfectly! Overall I am very happy with how the cartoon versions of myself came out and I think that if need be, I could be a very effective fourth member of the Powerpuff Girls.

Leave a comment